Pistol Annies – “Snow Globe”

Pistol Annies – “Snow Globe”

Pistol Annies — the country music trio featuring Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley — have announced their first Christmas album, Hell Of A Holiday, which will be out in the seasonally appropriate month of October. It’ll be their first full-length since 2018’s Interstate Gospel, which we named an Album Of The Week. Today, Pistol Annies have shared Hell Of A Holiday‘s first single, “Snow Globe.” Listen below.

01 “Hell Of A Holiday”
02 “Snow Globe”
03 “Harlan County Coal”
04 “Come On Christmas Time”
05 “If We Make It Through December”
06 “Make You Blue”
07 “Leanin’ On Jesus”
08 “The Only Thing I Wanted”
09 “Believing”
10 “Happy Birthday”
11 “Sleigh Ride”
12 “Joy”
13 “Auld Lang Syne”

Hell Of A Holiday is out 10/22. Pre-order it here.

more from New Music

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?