Junior Boys – “ep”

Canadian synth duo Junior Boys’ fourth album It’s All True is out in June. Founding member/mastermind Jeremy Greenspan produced and mixed it along with cohort Matthew Didemus after recording in Shanghai, Berlin, and the band’s Hamilton, Ontario hometown. (Bob Weston mastered it, because you can’t always do everything yourself.) Here’s lead track “ep.”

Junior Boys – “ep”

Download “ep” in exchange for an email address here. The It’s All True tracklist:

01 “Itchy Fingers”
02 “Playtime”
03 “You’ll Improve Me”
04 “A Truly Happy Ending”
05 “The Reservoir”
06 “Second Chance”
07 Kick The Can”
08 “ep”
09 “Banana Ripple”

It’s All True is out 6/14 via Domino. Before that look for a “Banana Ripple” 12″ with remixes by the Field and Tom Moulton. And look for the band to tour extensively starting in June.

Tags: Junior Boys