Death Cab For Cutie – “You Are A Tourist”

We heard the first (and title) track from Death Cab For Cutie’s upcoming Codes And Keys, and learned about the making of the record through a Progress Report with bassist Nick Harmer. Now you can hear another sample from the album, called “You Are A Tourist.”

Death Cab For Cutie – “You Are A Tourist”
(via Seattle station 107.7 The End where you can also listen to an interview DJ Andrew Harms did with Harmer (The 2011 Harms/Harmer debates))

Codes And Keys is out 5/31. Here’s that track list again:
01 “Home Is A Fire”
02 “Codes And Keys”
03 “Some Boys”
04 “Doors Unlocked And Open”
05 “You Are A Tourist”
06 “Unobstructed Views”
07 “Monday Morning”
08 “Portable Television”
09 “Underneath The Sycamore”
10 “St “Peter’s Cathedral”
11 “Stay Young, Go Dancing”