Hear A Previously Unreleased New Order Song

This summer Rhino releases the 18 track comp Total: From Joy Division to New Order, which ought to help fans frame the legendary bands’ evolutionary lineage/enjoyment of royalties. Teasing aside, it is the first time the two bands appear on the same recording, and in addition to five Joy Division tracks and 12 old ones from New Order, there is included the previously unreleased New Order song “Hellbent,” recorded in 2005 and streaming below:

New Order – Hellbent (Previously Unreleased) by Rhino UK

Total is out 6/6 via Rhino.