The Antlers (together) EP Details

Earlier this year, Brooklyn epic-indie crew the Antlers released Burst Apart, their deeply satisfying sophomore album. And later this month, they’ll follow it up with (together), a new EP of odds and ends: Remixes, alternate versions, covers, collaborations. The EP features team-ups with Neon Indian, Bear In Heaven, and Nicole Atkins, as well as a remix from PVT and the band’s version of the xx’s “VCR,” which we already included on this list. Band member Darby Cicci also takes the mic for the first time on the new song “Tongue Tied.” We’ve got the tracklist below.

01 “Parentheses (PVT Remix)”
02 “Tongue Tied”
03 “French Exit (SNRF Version)”
04 “I Don’t Want Love (Peter’s Version)”
05 “VCR” (The xx Cover)
06 “Hounds” (With Nicole Atkins)
07 “Rolled Together” (With Neon Indian)
08 “Parentheses” (With Bear In Heaven)

(together) is out 11/22 on Frenchkiss.

Tags: The Antlers