Jenny Lewis – “Completely Not Me”

The third season of Girls premiered last night on HBO, and it featured a bouncy yet melancholic new Jenny Lewis song called “Completely Not Me.” The tune, recorded with Rostam Batmanglij from Vampire Weekend, will see release next month as part of the new compilation Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do…, which also features the previously reported new material from Beck, Miguel, Lily Allen and others. None of that music has surfaced yet, but you can hear “Completely Not Me” below.

Girls Volume 2: All Adventurous Women Do… is out 2/11 via Atlantic. Here’s the full tracklist, which features the buzzy hit “Wonderwall” by the hotly tipped British band Oasis:

1. Vampire Weekend – “I’m Going Down”
2. Jenny Lewis – “Completely Not Me” *
3. M Ward – “I Get Ideas”
4. Lily Allen – “Late Comer”
5. Beck – “Blue Moon”
6. Miguel – “simplethings” *
7. Christina Perri – “I Don’t Wanna Break”
8. Oasis – “Wonderwall”
9. Zero DeZire – “It’s My Birthday (Remix)” *
10. Aimee Mann – “How Am I Different
11. Father John Misty – “Nancy From Now On”
12. Jake Bugg – “There’s A Beast And We All Feed It”
13. Cat Power – “Free (Remix)” *
14. Daniel Johnston – “Life In Vain” (Live At Austin City Limits)
15. Michael Penn – “Daisy (From One Man’s Trash)” *

* Previously unreleased