Foxygen’s …And Star Power Features Flaming Lips, of Montreal, White Fence, Bleached, & More

When Foxygen announced their new album …And Star Power, they promised a “gaggle of guest stars” and now they’ve revealed some of that gaggle. In a tweet today, they said that the Flaming Lips, of Montreal, Bleached, White Fence, and more would make appearances. So far, we’ve heard studio versions of “How Can You Really” and “Cosmic Vibrations” and live versions of a bunch of others. Check out the tracklist for the album below.


01 “Star Power Airlines”
02 “How Can You Really”
03 “Coulda Been My Love”
04 “Cosmic Vibrations”
05 “You & I”
06 “Star Power I: Overture”
07 “Star Power II: Star Power Nite”
08 “Star Power III: What Are We Good For”
09 “Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh”
10 “I Don’t Have Anything/The Gate”
11 “Mattress Warehouse”
12 “666”
13 “Flowers”
14 “Wally’s Farm”
15 “Cannibal Holocaust”
16 “Hot Summer”
17 “Cold Winter/Freedom”
18 “Can’t Contextualize My Mind”
19 “Brooklyn Police Station”
20 “The Game”
21 “Freedom II”
22 “Talk”
23 “Everyone Needs Love”
24 “Hang”

…And Star Power is out 10/14 via Jagjaguwar.