Nite Fields – “Winter’s Gone”

We’ve already heard two singles from Australia’s Nite Fields, “Prescription” and “You I Never Knew,” and now the band is offering up “Winter’s Gone,” the closing track on their forthcoming LP. Depersonalisation won’t be out until next month, but Nite Fields have already established their steadfast yet vaporous sound, anchored by Danny Venzin’s baritone voice. Instrumentally, “Winter’s Gone” sounds less ragged than the other tracks we’ve heard, but Venzin’s careful delivery is just as powerful. Listen below.

Depersonalisation tracklist:

01 “Depersonalised”
02 “Fill The Void”
03 “You I Never Knew”
04 “Come Down”
05 “Pay For Strangers”
06 “Hell/Happy”
07 “Prescription”
08 “Like A Drone”
09 “Winter’s Gone”

Depersonalisation is out 2/3 on Felte. Pre-order it here.

Tags: Nite Fields