A$AP Rocky’s At.Long.Last.A$AP Features Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, UGK

A$AP Rocky’s new album At.Long.Last.A$AP is only a couple of weeks away from release, but the LP has been shrouded in secrecy ever since we learned of its release. But a tracklist just hit the internet, and it’s pretty fascinating. We’ve heard a few of the tracks that’ll be on it: “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2,” “L$D,” the Miguel collab “Everyday.” But though Rocky talked about possible collaborations with FKA twigs and Lykke Li, those aren’t on the album. The album does, however, have a long and extensive guest list, and it includes luminaries like Kanye West, Miguel, Lil Wayne, Future, Yasiin Bey, Schoolboy Q, and Juicy J. UGK are listed as guests, which could mean we’ll get a posthumous verse from Pimp C. And no fewer than five songs feature a mysterious character named Joe Fox. It turns out that he’s a singer and producer from London, but the first Google result for “Joe Fox” is the character Tom Hanks played in You’ve Got Mail. Until I learn otherwise, I’m going to assume that the album is completely packed with You’ve Got Mail samples or that Tom Hanks hit the studio to record a bunch of verses in character. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
02 “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
03 “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04 “L$D”
05 “Excuse Me”
06 “JD”
07 “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
08 “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
09 “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10 “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11 “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12 “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13 “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14 “Better Things”
15 “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16 “Dreams (Interlude)”
17 “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18 “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)
(via Miss Info)

At.Long.Last.A$AP is out 6/2.