Southpaw Soundtrack Has New Songs From Eminem & Gwen Stefani, Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$, & More

Eminem’s music is an integral part of the new boxing film Southpaw, first soundtracking the trailer and then sharing a full version of his new song “Phenomenal.” The film is about Billy “The Great” Hope, “the reigning light heavyweight boxing champion of the world,” and it stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Rachel McAdams, Forest Whitaker and 50 Cent, who is also on the soundtrack.

Eminem is the executive producer for the entire soundtrack — which will be out the same day as the movie, July 24 — and the full tracklist has been announced today. Eminem contributes another new song, “Kings Never Die,” which features Gwen Stefani. Other artists involved include Action Bronson, the Weeknd, Joey Bada$$, Busta Rhymes, Logic and many more. Since Eminem is the first guest to appear on Zane Lowe’s Beats Radio 1 show, which launches 6/30, perhaps we’ll get another new song then. Check out the full tracklist below.

Southpaw tracklist:
01 “Cry For Help (Part 1)” — James Horner
02 “Kings Never Die” — Eminem feat. Gwen Stefani
03 “Beast (Southpaw Remix)” — Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard feat. Busta Rhymes, KXNG Crooked & Tech N9ne
04 “This Corner” — Denaun
05 “What About The Rest Of Us” — Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ feat. Rico Love
06 “Raw” — Bad Meets Evil
07 “R.N.S.” — “Slaughterhouse”
08 “Wicked Games” — The Weeknd
09 “All I Think About” — Bad Meets Evil
10 “Drama Never Ends” — 50 Cent
10 “Mode” — Prhyme feat. Logic
11 “Notorious Thugs” — The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Bone Thugs N Harmony
12 “Phenomenal” — Eminem
13 “Cry For Help (Part 2)” — James Horner

The Southpaw soundtrack is out 7/24 Shady Records/Interscope Records