Duran Duran – “You Kill Me With Silence”

Duran Duran will release their 14th studio album, Paper Gods, in September, and today the Daily Beast shared the LP’s third single, “You Kill Me With Silence.” The album was recorded in London with producers Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Josh Blair, and Mr. Hudson. This song follows “Pressure Off,” which features Janelle Monàe and Nile Rodgers, as well as the title track. Listen to the lovelorn and downtrodden new single below.

Paper Gods is out 9/18 in the US, and 9/11 everywhere else via Warner Bros.

Tags: Duran Duran