Stream Future EVOL

Stream Future EVOL

As promised, Future has just dropped his new album EVOL, only two days after its official announcement and two weeks after his last mixtape Purple Reign. This marks his seventh full-length release in the past 16 months, so even if you don’t buy our argument that Future might be the best rapper alive right now, you’ve gotta admit the man has an impressive work ethic. We’ve already heard closing track “Fly Shit Only,” and DJ Khaled premiered the rest on his debut Beats 1 show tonight. Now the whole thing is available via Apple Music here. Find the tracklist and stream it below.

01 “Ain’t No Time”
02 “In Her Mouth”
03 “Maybach”
04 “Xanny Family”
05 “Lil Haiti Baby”
06 “Photo Copied”
07 “Seven Rings”
08 “Lie To Me”
09 “Program”
10 “Low Life” (Feat. The Weeknd)
11 “Fly Shit Only”

more from News

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.