Drake Reveals Views Tracklist

Drake Reveals Views Tracklist

Drake has revealed the tracklist for Views (looks like the name has been officially shortened from Views From The 6), which is scheduled to drop this Friday. (He’ll be interviewed by Zane Lowe on Beats 1 on Thursday night, so expect a release around that.) The tracklist as-is is featureless, but I’d expect some features considering “One Dance,” “Pop Style,” and “Controlla” are all on there. Check it out below.

01 “Keep The Family Close”
02 “9”
03 “U With Me?”
04 “Feel No Ways”
05 “Hype”
06 “Weston Road Flows”
07 “Redemption”
08 “With You”
09 “Faithful”
10 “Still Here”
11 “Controlla”
12 “One Dance”
13 “Grammys”
14 “Childs Play”
15 “Pop Style”
16 “Too Good”
17 “Summers Over Interlude”
18 “Fire & Desire”
19 “Views”
20 “Hotline Bling” (Bonus Track)

more from News

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?