Stream Xiu Xiu FORGET

Later this week, confrontational art-pop veterans Xiu Xiu will release FORGET, their new album. Indie super-producer John Congleton, Deerhoof drummer Greg Saunier, and Xiu Xiu member Angelo Seo co-produced the album. We’ve posted a few early tracks: “Wondering,” “Jenny GoGo,” “Get Up.” And right now, you can stream the entire album below, via Noisey.

FORGET is out 2/24 on Polyvinyl.

Tags: Xiu Xiu