U2’s Songs Of Experience Tracklist Appears To Leak

U2’s new album Songs Of Experience is coming out in just over a month, and today news of its tracklisting has trickled out via fansite @U2. They procured it from photos of the back cover of the deluxe vinyl edition, so the list also includes the bonus tracks that will be included with the release. The tracklist contains lead single “You’re The Best Thing About Me” and “The Blackout,” which was released as a live video earlier this year. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Love Is All We Have Left”
02 “Lights Of Home”
03 “You’re The Best Thing About Me”
04 “Get Out Of Your Own Way”
05 “American Soul”
06 “Summer Of Love”
07 “Red Flag Day”
08 “The Showman (Little More Better)”
09 “The Little Things That Give You Away”
10 “Landlady”
11 “The Blackout”
12 “Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way”
13 “13 (There Is A Light)”
14 “Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)” (Bonus Track)
15 “Book Of Your Heart” (Bonus Track)
16 “Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version)” (Bonus Track)

Songs Of Experience is out 12/1.

Tags: U2