The Breeders – “All Nerve”

Last fall, the Breeders released a new song, “Wait In The Car,” as a precursor to their first new album in a decade (and the first in 25 years with their Last Splash lineup), and today they’ve officially announced the album, which has been in the works for a while now. It’s called All Nerve, and they’ve shared the wiry title track to accompany the announcement. You can hear that and check out the tracklist below.

01 “Nervous Mary”
02 “Wait In The Car”
03 “All Nerve”
04 “MetaGoth”
05 “Spacewoman”
06 “Walking With The Killer”
07 “Howl At The Summit”
08 “Archangel’s Thunderbird”
09 “Dawn: Making An Effort”
10 “Skinhead #2″
11 “Blues At The Acropolis”

All Nerve is out 3/2 via 4AD. Pre-order it here.

CREDIT: Marisa Gesualdi
Tags: The Breeders