Super Furry Remixes

Super Furry Animals’ Phantom Phorce remix album drops 4/12. Here’s the tracklist:

01 Father Father (Boom Bip)
02 Bleed Forever (Brave Captain)
03 Out Of Control (Zan Lyons)
04 City Scape Sky Baby (‘Hello Sunshine’ (Weevil)
05 Liberty Belle (Mario Caldato, Jr.)
06 Golden Retriever (Killa Kella)
07 Sex, War And Robots (Wauvenfold)
08 The Piccolo Snare (Four Tet)
09 Venus & Serena (MassimoMinotaur Shock)
10 Valet Parking (High Llamas)
11 The Undefeated (Llwybr Llaethog)
12 Slow Life (Sir Doufous Styles)
13 Valet Parking (Force Unknown)
14 Hello Sunshine (Frieband)

The first 3000 copies include the new Slow Life EP, which you can also download here…

Super Furry Animals – “Slow Life (Edit)”
Super Furry Animals – “Motherfokker”
Super Furry Animals – “Out of Control (Remix)”

Speaking of online-only music, get your weekend on by downloading the new Prince jawn at Fluxblog. Recommended.