alt-J – “3WW”

alt-J – “3WW”

We heard a small snippet of alt-J’s new song “3WW” on Friday, when information about their new album Relaxer began to trickle online. Today the whole song has arrived, as has official confirmation of Relaxer’s rumored tracklist and release date. Hear “3WW” below.

Here’s that tracklist:

01 “3WW”
02 “In Cold Blood”
03 “House Of The Rising Sun”
04 “Hit Me Like That Snare”
05 “Deadcrush”
06 “Adeline”
07 “Last Year”
08 “Pleader”

Relaxer is out 6/9 on Canvasback. Pre-order it here.

    more from New Music

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?