Loney Dear - Hall Music

Loney Dear’s new album Hall Music is out this fall. The collection, his sixth overall, follows 2009′s Polyvinyl debut Dear John. Here’s the chiming, quietly orchestral first single “My Heart.”

Hall Music tracklist:

01 “Name”
02 “My Heart”
03 “Blues”
04 “Calm Down”
05 “Maria, Is That You”
06 “D Major”
07 “Largo”
08 “Young Hearts”
09 “Durmoll”
10 “I Dreamed About You”
11 “What Have I Become?”

Hall Music is out 10/4 in the US via Polyvinyl (and in Europe via Something In Construction). You can pre-order it now.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2