New Music

Dove Cameron Interpolates Edwyn Collins On New Single “Girl Like Me”

Stream Bun B & Statik Selektah’s TrillStatik 2 Feat. Boldy James, Paul Wall, Big K.R.I.T., & More

YG & Lil Wayne – “Miss My Dawgs”

Polo G – “My All”

Arca – “Ritual”

Aesop Rock – “Pumpkin Seeds” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Bfb Da Packman – “Hoe Friends”

Weezer – “I Want A Dog”

Stream SZA’s New Album SOS Featuring Phoebe Bridgers, Lizzo, & A Bj√∂rk Sample

Hear Carly Rae Jepsen’s Hello Kitty: Super Style! Theme Song

Whitney – “Other People” (Beach House Cover)

Paramore – “The News”

Gorillaz – “Skinny Ape”

The Bad Ends – “The Ballad Of Satan’s Bride”

Foyer Red – “Etc”

The Arcs – “Eyez”