Band Of Horses @ Apogee’s Berkley Street Studio, Santa Monica 9/26/12

After their appearance on Conan, Band Of Horses recorded a live session for KCRW at Apogee’s Berkley Street Studio due to air on October 15th to promote their latest album Mirage Rock. During the interview portion, Ben Bridwell discussed what it was like to work with famed producer Glyn Johns and talked about their upcoming Railroad Revival tour with Willie Nelson. Their eleven song set was acoustic for the first five songs and electric for the remaining. Check out the photos above which includes their pedalboards for all the gear nerds out there.

01 “No One’s Gonna Love You”
02 “Slow Cruel Hands Of Time”
03 “Everything’s Gonna Be Undone”
04 “Electric Music”
05 “Is There A Ghost”
06 “Ode To LRC”
07 “Cigarettes, Wedding Bands”
08 “Knock Knock”
09 “Laredo”
10 “The Great Salt Lake”
11 “The Funeral”