The Who, Vintage Trouble @ Honda Center, Anaheim 1/28/13

The Who relaunched their Quadrophenia tour last night at the Honda Center. Founding members Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend were joined by Simon Townshend on guitars, Zak Starkey on drums, and Pino Palladino on bass to recreate the sonic nuances of Quadrophenia, also offering touching tributes to Keith Moon and John Entwistle. Coachella-bound Vintage Trouble held the coveted opening slot with their high-energy soul-infused rock. Check out the photos in the gallery above and the setlist below.

01 “I Am The Sea”
02 “The Real Me”
03 “Quadrophenia”
04 “Cut My Hair”
05 “The Punk And The Godfather”
06 “I’m The One”
07 “The Dirty Jobs”
08 “Helpless Dancer”
09 “Is It In My Head?”
10 “I’ve Had Enough”
11 “5:15″
12 “Sea And The Sand”
13 “Drowned”
14 “Bell Boy”
15 “Doctor Jimmy”
16 “The Rock”
17 “Love, Reign O’er Me”
18 “Who Are You”
19 “Behind Blue Eyes”
20 “Pinball Wizard”
21 “Baba O’Riley”
22 “Won’t Get Fooled Again”
23 “Tea & Theatre”