Remixtape Vol. 4

You’ll only need a half hour to make it through this month’s Remixtape. Download:

Stereogum Remixtape Vol. 4 (.zip, 65.8MB)

01 SBTRKT – “Wildfire [Feat. Little Dragon] (Drake Remix)”
02 Invisible Conga People – “Can’t Feel My Knees (Dub)”
03 d’Eon – “Transparency (How To Dress Well Rework)”
04 Nowa Huta – “Gang Waves (Gatekeeper Remix)”
05 S.C.U.M. – “Summon The Sound (Purity Ring Remix)”
06 Ford & Lopatin – “Emergency Room (Gavin Russom Remix)”
07 Jhene Aiko – “Club Stranger (Nguzunguzu Remix)”

Reader Charlie Floyd made some album art for you:

Remixtape Vol. 4 Cover