Official 2008 Bonnaroo Lineup Announced!

After hints and clues aplenty, Bonnaroo 2008’s lineup has finally been revealed: Robert plant will be there, but not with Zeppelin. Metallica, Pearl Jam, Kanye, Sigur Ros, M.I.A., Death Cab For Cutie, MMJ, and Willie Nelson, among others, also join the fray. We have the complete list.