Bear In Heaven - I Love You, It's Cool

Brooklyn synth-rockers Bear In Heaven are getting all set to drop the follow-up to their great 2009 album Beast Rest Forth Mouth; new one I Love You, It’s Cool arrives in springtime. And below, check out the first taste of it: A floaty jam called “The Reflection Of You,” which would’ve fit in just fine on their last album. We’ve also got the I Love You, It’s Cool tracklist after the jump.

01 “Idle Heart”
02 “The Reflection Of You”
03 “Noon Moon”
04 “Sinful Nature”
05 “Cool Light”
06 “Kiss Me Crazy”
07 “World Of Freakout”
08 “Warm Water”
09 “Space Remains”
10 “Sweetness & Sickness”
(via Pitchfork)

I Love You, It’s Cool is out 4/3 on Dead Oceans/Hometapes. Check out our Progress Report interview with them.

Comments (6)
  1. good sounds thumbs up

  2. what a great drummer!

  3. *sniffsniff* … and all of a sudden I smell some Pet Shop Boys in here…

  4. cannot wait for the new album – make sure to check them LIVE!

  5. great album cover!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2