El Perro Del Mar – “Hold Off The Dawn”

We’ve already heard one song from El Perro Del Mar’s forthcoming Pale Fire LP — the gorgeous, Sade-ish “Walk On By” — and now we’ve got another. “Hold Off The Dawn” is a skittering, dubby synth-pop track with an icy sheen that adds layers with every verse. Listen to and download the song below or via EPDM’s Soundcloud. Also, check out the full Pale Fire tracklist below.

El Perro Del Mar – “Hold Off The Dawn”

(via NPR)

Pale Fire tracklist:

01 “Pale Fire”
02 “Hold Off The Dawn”
03 “Home Is To Feel Like That”
04 “I Carry The Fire”
05 “Love Confusion”
06 “Walk On By”
07 “Love In Vain”
08 “To The Beat Of A Dying World”
09 “I Was A Boy”
10 “Dark Night”

Pale Fire is out 11/13 via the Control Group.