NXNE 2014 Initial Lineup

With music festival season over, we’re now getting some initial lineup announcements for next year. The massive NXNE Festival in Toronto has announced its initial lineup for 2014 and it’s looking good. It covers music, film, and other media between 6/13-6/22, but there’s an emphasis on music in the last few days starting on the 18th. So far you can count on seeing St. Vincent, Juicy J, Danny Brown, Speedy Ortiz, and some others. Check out the full lineup announcement below.

A Sol Mechanic
The Anna Thompsons
Army of Infants
The Audible Doctor
Baked Goods
The Black Diamond Express
Camera Wrexham
Chalk And Numbers
Circuit Des Yeux
The Cliks Toronto
Courtney Barnett
Culture Reject
Danny Brown
David Rosales
Devin Miles
Freeman Dre & the Kitchen Party
The Golden Dogs
Hands & Teeth
Juicy J
Lakes of Canada
Mac DeMarco
The Marvelous Beauhunks
Mas Ysa
Mibbs (of Pac Div)
Nive Nielsen & The Deer Children
Odonis Odonis
Omar Souleyman
Paradise Animals
Run the Jewels
Shivering Timbers
Silent Movie Type
Smooth Hand Smith
Speedy Ortiz
St. Vincent
Tied to Machines
Until the Ribbon Breaks
Unwed Mothers
White Mystery