Sun Kil Moon – “Sick Again” (Led Zeppelin Cover)

Sun Kil Moon – “Sick Again” (Led Zeppelin Cover)

MOJO is celebrating the 40th anniversary of Led Zeppelin’s sixth album with a tribute comp called Physical Graffiti Redrawn that will be included with the April 2015 issue. Among the new covers included on the collection is one from Sun Kil Moon, who took on “Sick Again.” Mark Kozelek turns the bluesy closing track into another one of his acoustic missives. Meanwhile, Laura Marling takes on “Bron-Yr-Aur.” Listen to both and check out the full tracklist below.

01 White Denim – “Custard Pie”
02 Blackberry Smoke – “The Rover”
03 Miraculous Mule – “In My Time Of Dying”
04 The Temperance Movement – “Houses Of The Holy”
05 Son Little – “Trampled Under Foot”
06 Songhoy Blues – “Kashmir”
07 Syd Arthur – “In The Light”
08 Laura Marling – “Bron-Yr-Aur”
09 Max Jury – “Down By The Seaside”
10 Michael Kiwanuka – “Ten Years Gone”
11 Duke Garwood – “Night Flight”
12 Rose Windows – “The Wanton Song”
13 Kitty, Daisy And Lewis – “Boogie With Stu”
14 Hiss Golden Messenger – “Black Country Woman”
15 Sun Kil Moon – “Sick Again”

more from New Music

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.