BADBADNOTGOOD – “Time Moves Slow” (Feat. Sam Herring)

BADBADNOTGOOD – “Time Moves Slow” (Feat. Sam Herring)

BADBADNOTGOOD have revealed the details behind the Toronto group’s upcoming new full-length, IV, after teasing its release with “Speaking Gently” last month. IV will feature guest spots from Kaytranada, Colin Stetson, Mick Jenkins, Charlotte Day Wilson, and Future Islands frontman Sam Herring. They premiered their collaboration with the last one on that list on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show earlier today, a smoky cut called “Time Moves Slow” that Herring debuted at a show last year. Listen and check out all the relevant album details via Pitchfork below.


01 “And That, Too”
02 “Speaking Gently”
03 “Time Moves Slow” (Feat. Sam Herring)
04 “Confessions Pt. II” (Feat. Colin Stetson)
05 “Lavender” (Feat. Kaytranada)
06 “Chompy’s Paradise”
07 “IV”
08 “Hyssop Of Love” (Feat. Mick Jenkins)
09 “Structure No. 3″
10 “In Your Eyes” (Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson”
11 “Cashmere”

IV is out 7/8 via Innovative Leisure.

more from New Music