AlunaGeorge – “Mean What I Mean” (Feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy)

After putting out three tracks over the first half of the year — “I’m In Control,” “I Remember,” and “My Blood” — AlunaGeorge have finally unveiled the details behind their sophomore album, the follow-up to their 2013 debut Body Music. An iTunes listing popped up earlier today with all of the release information: It’s called I Remember and will be out on 9/16. The next single is “Mean What I Mean,” which features guest spots from rising rappers Leikeli47 and Dreezy and was co-written with MNDR. Listen to it via Rnbxclusive below.

01 “Full Swing” (Feat. Pell)
02 “My Blood” (Feat. ZHU)
03 “Not Above Love”
04 “Hold Your Head High”
05 “Mean What I Mean” (Feat. Leikeli47 & Dreezy)
06 “Jealous”
07 “I’m In Control” (Feat. Popcaan)
08 “I Remember”
09 “In My Head”
10 “Mediator”
11 “Heartbreak Horizon”
12 “Wanderlust”

I Remember is out 9/16 via Island Records.