Cory Hanson – “Ordinary People”

Wand frontman Cory Hanson has announced the release of his debut solo album, The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo. As opposed to the noisy psych-rock he makes with his main band, Hanson has opted for sagging, celestial folk for his solo output. Listen to lead single “Ordinary People” below.

01 “The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo”
02 “Replica”
03 “Garden Of Delight”
04 “Violent Moon”
05 “Ordinary People”
06 “Evening Glass”
07 “Flu Moon”
08 “Arrival”

The Unborn Capitalist From Limbo is out 11/18 via Drag City.

Tags: Cory Hanson, Wand