Phantogram – “You’re Mine”

Phantogram’s new album, Three, is finally coming out next week after a long lead-up that started back in May and included the singles “You Don’t Get Me High Anymore,” “Run Run Blood,” “Cruel World,” and “Same Old Blues.” Today, we’re getting another new track called “You’re Mine,” a short and pulsating banger that fits right alongside the rest that we’ve heard from the album. Listen to it via Noisey below.

Three is out 10/7 on Republic.

Tags: Phantogram