Hear A Track From Woods’ Live At Third Man Records LP

Third Man Records is putting out a Woods live album next month. (The folk-rock band’s most recent album, Sun Eater In The River Of Light, came out in April.) It was recorded at the Blue Room in the label’s Nashville home base during a show there back in May. Below, you can hear the live take of “Suffering Season,” off the band’s 2010 album At Echo Lake.

01 “Morning Light”
02 “Politics Of Free”
03 “Leaves Like A Glass”
04 “Hollow Home”
05 “Sun City Creeps”
06 “The Take”
07 “Suffering Season”
08 “Cali In A Cup”
09 “Moving To The Left”

Woods Live At Third Man Records is out 12/09. Pre-order it here.

Tags: Woods