Roc Marciano Releases New Album Rosebudd’s Revenge

Long Island rapper/producer Roc Marciano has just returned with Rosebudd’s Revenge, his first official studio album since 2013’s Marci Beaucoup. The 15-track project boasts production from Knxwledge, Animoss, Don C., and Modus Op, and the only guest features on it are Ka and Knowledge The Pirate. You can purchase the album from Roc Marci’s website here and watch a music video featuring three songs, “Rosebudd’s Revenge,” “Move Dope,” and “Here I Am,” below.


01 “Move Dope”
02 “Rosebudd’s Revenge”
03 “History”
04 “Better Know”
05 “No Smoke” (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate)
06 “Gunsense”
07 “Killing Time”
08 “Burkina Faso”
09 “Marksmen” (Feat. Ka)
10 “Herringbone”
11 “Pimp Arrest”
12 “Pray 4 Me”
13 “Here I Am”
14 “Already”
15 “Pig Knuckles”

Rosebudd’s Revenge is out now, but it won’t hit digital retailers and streaming services until Tuesday 2/21.

Tags: Roc Marciano