King Khan – “It’s A Lie”

Garage-soul veteran King Khan, of King Khan & The Shrines and the King Khan & BBQ Show, is returning in the fall with his first ever official solo album. The upcoming Murder Burgers was recorded in Oakland with producer Greg Ashley and his old band the Gris Gris, and you can hear its rip-roaring lead single “It’s A Lie” below.

Murder Burgers tracklist:

01 “Discreate Disguise”
02 “It’s Just Begun”
03 “Run Doggy Run”
04 “It’s A Lie”
05 “Born In 77″
06 “Desert Mile”
07 “Too Hard Too Fast”
08 “Teeth Are Shite”
09 “Born To Die”
10 “Winter Weather”

Murder Burgers is out 10/13 via Khannibalism/Ernest Jenning Record Co.

Tags: King Khan