Download Juicy J’s Highly Intoxicated Mixtape Feat. A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Smokepurpp, & More

It may only be Monday, but Memphis rap wildman Juicy J is already getting Highly Intoxicated. His new mixtape features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, XXXTentacion, Slim Jxmmi, Project Pat, and Smokepurpp and production by Mike WiLL Made-It, Key Wane, TM-88, Crazy Mike, Southside, $uicide Boy$. Listen to the whole thing below or download it for free here.


01 “Intro”
02 “Highly Intoxicated”
03 “Show Time” (Feat. XXXTentacion)
04 “Bitch From The Gram”
05 “That Ain’t You”
06 “Freaky” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & $uicideboy$)
07 “Dope Fiend”
08 “D’Usse & Ciroc” (Feat. Smokepurpp)
09 “Big Tymer”
10 “Kamasutra” (Feat. Cardi B)
11 “Dats What I Thought”
12 “Call My Lawyer”
13 “Up There” (Feat. YKOM)
14 “Watch Money Fall” (Feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat)
15 “Always High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16 “Petty” (Feat. Project Pat & Go)
17 “Get Back” (Feat. T Shyne & Slim Jxmmi)
18 “What Did I Do”

Highly Intoxicated is out now.

Tags: Juicy J