Antarctigo Vespucci – “White Noise”

Back in 2014, Jeff Rosenstock and Chris Farren got together and formed Antarctigo Vespucci. They released two EPs that year and followed it up with their first full-length, Leavin’ La Vida Loca, which landed them on our Best New Bands Of 2015 list. They’re back with a new album, called Love In The Time Of E-Mail, and this time they’ve upgraded to Polyvinyl Records, who also helped put out Rosenstock’s most recent album POST-.

The friends and collaborators are releasing the first single from the new Antarctigo Vespucci album today. It’s called “White Noise,” and it’s crunchy and concise: “Can’t get you out of my head/ I’ll listen to white noise instead,” Farren sings on it. There’s some sick riffage on the back end and the track is just a whole lot of fun. Listen to it below.

01 “Voicemail”
02 “Kimmy”
03 “White Noise”
04 “Breathless On DVD”
05 “The Price Is Right Theme Song”
06 “So Vivid!”
07 “Freakin’ U Out”
08 “All These Nights”
09 “Not Yours”
10 “Do It Over”
11 “Another Good Thing”
12 “E-Mail”
13 “Lifelike”

TOUR DATES (w/ Katie Ellen):
11/02 Washington, DC @ Songbyrd
11/03 Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
11/04 Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
11/06 Toronto, ON @ The Hard Luck
11/07 Pontiac, MI @ The Pike Room
11/08 Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
11/09 Cleveland, OH @ The Foundry
11/10 Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Roboto Project
11/11 Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
11/12 Boston, MA @ The Sinclair

Love In The Time Of E-Mail is out 10/26 via Polyvinyl.