Robyn Body Talk Details

When I interviewed Robyn for a Progress Report, she stressed that her upcoming releases would fall somewhere between album and EP length. With eight tracks, the first of her three albums, Body Talk PT 1 seems like it’ll be just shy of an LP, a signal that we’re about to get a lot more new Robyn in 2010 than we have in the last couple of years. “Fembot,” which is streaming on, plus “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do” and “Dance Hall Queen” are all on the track list below (coming via Dirtbag Journalism), plus some intriguing new titles. “Cry When You Get Older”? Done and done. Let’s get physical:

01 “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do”
02 “Fembot”
03 “Dancing On My Own”
04 “Cry When You Get Older”
05 “Dance Hall Queen”
06″ None Of Dem”
07 “Hang With Me (acoustic)”
08 “Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa”

Body Talk PT 1 is out 6/15 via Konichiwa/Interscope/Cherrytree.

Tags: Robyn