Icky Pic

Miss Modern Age gives us the first promo shot from the White Stripes’ buttoned-up campaign to do the Icky Thump.

Color scheme inspired by Elephant. Meg’s totally going to the Kentucky Derby next month.

Icky Thump Tracklist
01. “Icky Thump”
02. “You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You’re Told)”
03. “300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues”
04. “Conquest”
05. “Bone Broke”
06. “Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn”
07. “St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)”
08. “Little Cream Soda”
09. “Rag and Bone”
10. “I’m Slowly Turning into You”
11. “A Martyr for My Love for You”
12. “Catch Hell Blues”
13. “Effect and Cause”