Kanye, Coldplay, NIN Headline Roskilde 2009

We’ll settle for Battery Park, but this Independence Day weekend, there is nowhere we’d rather be than Denmark. Lily Allen, Nick Cave, Fever Ray, Fleet Foxes, Fucked Up, Gang Gang Dance, Lil Wayne, Micachu, Oasis, Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, Pet Shop Boys, Röyksopp, Marnie Stern, Shugo Tokumaru, Lucinda Williams, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and the artists mentioned in this post headline are just a small fraction of the talent on board for this year’s Roskilde. Full details here.