Radiohead Play Glastonbury ’11: Photos, Video, Setlist

Last year Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood played a surprise set at Glastonbury. This year all of Radiohead dropped by, bringing Clive Deamer as an extra drummer, for their first post-King Of Limbs concert. The performance was announced only hours earlier and poor Morrissey had to play opposite them. “We’re going to try and do some Kings Of Limbs and shit,” Thom promised after taking the Park stage. “We’re still trying to figure out how to get people to sing along.” They ended up playing six songs from the album and the newer “Staircase.” BBC has been broadcasting the fest but did not film Radiohead because the band “wanted their set to be a special live moment for fans.” We’ve got some great photos, though, and you can check those out along with fan-shot video and setlist below.

“The Daily Mail”

01 “Lotus Flower”
02 “15 Step”
03 “Morning Mr. Magpie”
04 “Little By Little”
05 “All I Need”
06 “Separator”
07 “Give Up The Ghost”
08 “Arpeggi”
09 “Staircase”
10 “I Might Be Wrong”
11 “Bloom”
12 “Reckoner”
13 “The Daily Mail”

14 “Street Spirit (Fade Out”