Wilco The Whole Love Details

We’ve heard “I Might” in the studio and some other new songs at Wilco’s Solid Sound festival. Today’s news is that the forthcoming The Whole Love will feature 12 tracks produced by Jeff Tweedy, Patrick Sansone, and Tom Schick. The record’s due 9/27 via the band’s new label, dBpm. That’s the cover above, here’s the tracklist:

01 “Art of Almost”
02 “I Might
03 “Sunloathe”
04 “Dawned On Me”
05 “Black Moon”
06 “Born Alone”
07 “Open Mind”
08 “Capitol City
09 “Standing O”
10 “Rising Red Lung “
11 “Whole Love”
12 “One Sunday Morning (Song For Jane Smiley’s Boyfriend)”
(via 24Bit)

Tags: Wilco