Justice Share LP2 Tracklist

Justice has given the world plenty of time to ponder “Civilization,” the lead track from their still-untitled sophomore followup to . Still no additional new sounds, but there is this tracklist:

01 “Horsepower”
02 “Civilization”
03 “Ohio”
04 “Canon (Interlude)”
05 “Canon”
06 “On’n’on”
07 “Brianvision”
08 “Parade”
09 “Newlands”
10 “Helix”
11 “Audio, Disco, Video”
(via P4K)

The album’s out sometime this fall via Ed Banger/ Elektra.

Tags: Justice