Six Organs Of Admittance - Ascent

Ben Chasny will release a new Six Organs Of Admittance record this summer, and that lineup will feature several of his Comets On Fire bandmembers. It’s the follow-up to 2011′s Asleep On The Floodplain. Today, Chasny dropped the leadoff track from the new record, the chaotic scorcher “Waswasa.” Download it below.

01 “Waswasa”
02 “Close To The Sky”
03 “They Called You Near”
04 “Solar Ascent”
05 “A Thousand Birds”
06 “Your Ghost”
07 “Even If You Knew”
08 “Visions (From Io)”

Ascent is out 8/21 via Drag City.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2