So Many Wizards - Warm Nothing

The hazy-jangle quartet So Many Wizards have lately become staples of L.A.’s always-adventurous DIY scene, and they’re getting set to release their debut album Warm Nothing. Below, we’ve got a download of the swoony two minute track “Happy Birthday,” as well as the album’s tracklist.

01 “Never Wake Up”
02 “Lose Your Mind”
03 “Sleepwalk”
04 “Joshua (Kill Us Both)”
05 “Peru”
06 “Into A Daze”
07 “In The Sun”
08 “Inner City”
09 “Yeah Right”
10 “Best Friends”
11 “Happy Birthday”
12 “I Like It Here”
13 “Deep Down”

Warm Nothing is due sometime this summer from Jaxart.

Comments (2)
  1. Pretty stoked on this band!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2