Caroline – “Seesaw (Dntel Remix)” (Stereogum Premiere)

Japanese-American electro pop artist Caroline (formerly of Mice Parade) will issue an LP of remixes based off her latest album, Verdugo Hills, and today we’ve got a remix from likeminded electro standout Dntel. Download his light, twitching take on her album cut “Seesaw” below. That’s the Verdugo Hills Remixes album art up top and check out the track list down at the bottom of the post.

Caroline – “Seesaw (Dntel Remix)”

Track list:
01 “Balloon (Eluvium Remix)”
02 “Swimmer (Dead Waiter Remodel)”
03 “Sleep (Manual Remix)”
04 “Seesaw (Dntel Remix)”
05 “Words Flutter (Lumia’s Kaleidoscope Remix)”
06 “Pink Gloom (Rory Vallis Remix)”
07 “Lullabye (Mice Parade’s Burnt Sun Remix)”
08 “Snow (Dan Lippel Remix)”
09 “Gone (JNH Rework)”
10 “Waltz (Her Space Holiday’s Far Away Friends Remix)”
11 “Lullabye (Doug Scharin Remix)”

Verdugo Hills Remixes is out 7/24 on Temporary Residence.

Tags: Caroline, Dntel