Flying Lotus Until The Quiet Comes Details

Astral-plane beat-freak Flying Lotus has, in the past few years, ascended past all his bass-music peers into some sort of space-jazz infinity, and he’s getting ready to release an album that could potentially push him to still another level. FlyLo’s LP Until The Quiet Comes, due this fall, will have guest appearances from Thom Yorke and Erykah Badu, as well as relative lesser-knowns Thudercat, Laura Darlington, and Niki Randa. We’ve got the tracklist below.

01 “All In”
02 “Getting There” (feat. Niki Randa)
03 “Until The Colours Come”
04 “Heave(n)”
05 “Tiny Tortures”
06 “All The Secrets”
07 “Sultans Request.”
08 “Putty Boy Strut”
09 “See Thru To U” (feat. Erykah Badu)
10 “Until The Quiet Comes”
11 “DMT Song” (feat. Thundercat)
12 “The Nightcaller”
13 “Only If You Wanna”
14 “Electric Candyman” (feat. Thom Yorke)
15 “Hunger “(feat. Niki Randa)
16 “Phantasm” (feat. Laura Darlington)
17 “me Yesterday//Corded”
18 “Dream to Me”

Until The Quiet Comes is out 10/2 on Warp.

Tags: Flying Lotus