The Man With the Iron Fists Soundtrack To Include New Kanye, Black Keys/RZA Collab

Yesterday, RZA released the soundtrack info for his directorial debut The Man With the Iron Fists, a release that will also break in his new record label Soul Temple. Among others, it features a new Kanye West song (“White Dress,” dude loves dresses), lots of Wu Tang collabs, Corinne Bailey Rae (why not?) and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

Track list:
01 The Black Keys & RZA – “The Baddest Man Alive”
02 Ghostface Killah, M.O.P & Pharoahe Monch – “Black Out”
03 Kanye West – “White Dress”
04 The Revelations feat. Tre Williams – “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
05 Talib Kweli & RES – “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
06 Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Kool G. Rap – “Rivers of Blood”
07 Method Man, Freddie Gibbs & StreetLife – “Built for This”
08 24 Carat Black – “Poverty’s Paradise”
09 Killa Sin – “The Archer”
10 RZA & Flatbush Zombies – “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
11 Corrine Bailey Rae – “Chains”
12. Pusha T & Raekwon – “Tick Tock”
13. Frances Yip – “Green is the Mountain”
14. The Wu-Tang Clan – “Six Directions of Boxing”
15. Mabel John – “Your Good Thing Is About To End”

Here’s the Method Man/Gibbs collab:

It’s out 10/23 via Soul Temple/STAX/Red. The film is out 11/2.