G.O.O.D. Music Cruel Summer Tracklist Revealed

A day after Kanye and Co. dropped “Clique,” the G.O.O.D. Music crew is back with the tracklist for the forthcoming Cruel Summer, a record that’s out in a couple of weeks. Personally, I didn’t need to read past the first track to feel completely amped about the release. Head below to scope it.

01 Kanye West – “To The World” (Feat. R. Kelly)
02 Kanye West – “Clique” (Feat. Jay-Z, Big Sean)
03 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz – “Mercy
04 Kanye West – “New God Flow” (Feat. Pusha T, Ghostface Killah)
05 Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj – “The Morning”
06 Kanye West & DJ Khaled – “Cold
07 The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e – “Higher”
08 John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef – “Sin City”
09 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius – “The One”
10 Kid Cudi – “Creepers”
11 John Legend & Teyana Taylor – “Bliss”
12 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – “Don’t Like (Remix)

It’s out 9/18 on Def Jam.