Soundgarden King Animal Details

As promised and teased, Seattle grunge greats Soundgarden are about to release their first studio album in 16 years. Earlier this year, they contributed the new song “Live To Rise” to the Avengers soundtrack, and we’ve also heard a sliver of a new track called “Worse Dreams.” And now the new LP King Animal is due in November. The band co-produced it with longtime alt-rock professional Adam Kasper. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Been Away Too Long”
02 “Non-State Actor”
03 “By Crooked Steps”
04 “A Thousand Days Before”
05 “Blood On The Valley Floor”
06 “Bones Of Birds”
07 “Taree”
08 “Attrition”
09 “Black Saturday”
10 “Halfway There”
11 “Worse Dreams”
12 “Eyelid’s Mouth”
13 “Rowing”

King Animal is out 11/13 on Seven Four/Republic. The “Been Away Too Long” single arrives 9/27.

Tags: Soundgarden